Music Store > Spell, Timothy
Spell, Timothy

The product you selected is currently unavailable.
Price: $10.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: TS-M




Rev. Timothy C. Spell

Timothy Spell cut this album at the age of 16.

Ten songs on this CD

Title: It Will Be Worth It All

1. The Church Triumphant

2. It Will Be Worth It All

3. The Hand of the Lord

4. If I Gain the World

5. I Find No Fault In Him

6. I'm Gonna Be There

7. The Holy Hills of Heaven

8. It's No Wonder

9. Broken Vessel

10. He Made A Way in the Wilderness