Apostolic Hall of Fame





Welcome to the Apostolic Hall of Fame. We are the first religious institution of it's kind, developed for the sole purpose of enacting I Timothy 5:17 (Let the elders that rule well be counted worthy of double honor, especially they who labor in the word and doctrine).

The Apostolic Hall of Fame was created specifically for that purpose. We bestow double honor upon Pentecostal ministers by induction into the prestigious ministerial hall of fame. Consideration is based on the excellency of character and ministerial achievement. We salute those who have become members of a unique society.

To read the Hall of Fame, Bio's, please visit the Who's Who page.


Class of 1999



Class of 2000



Class of 2001



Class of 2002



Class of 2003



Class of 2004



Class of 2005



Class of 2006



Class of 2007



Class of 2008



Class of 2009



Class of 2010



Class of 2011



Class of 2012



Class of 2013



Class of 2014



Class of 2015



Class of 2016



Class of 2017