Pioneer Hall of Fame





 Pioneer Hall of Fame

The Pioneer Hall of Fame consists of a group of Apostolic faith ministers who played an important role in establishing the early Pentecostal movement. They propagated the baptism of the Holy Ghost with the evidence of speaking in other tongues, including, the doctrine of divine healing. Their contributions were before the "Oneness of God" and baptism in Jesus' Name was revealed within 20th century Pentecostalism. Some of them never became part of the mainstream Oneness movement. However, have honor these very important ministers with induction into the Pioneer Hall of Fame.


Evangelist Charles Fox Parham

Bishop William Joseph Seymour

Rev. E.N. Bell

Rev. John Alexander Dowie

Sister Mary Arthur

Sister Agnes Ozman